Dragonfly

I love dragonflies and I love jewels. And I love to wear jewels in form of dragonfly. Orchira brooches (www.orchira.co.uk) in form of dragonfly are my favorite. Today I have decided to find information about dragonfly symbolism.

I have found in www.reference.com: “The dragonfly symbolizes wisdom, change, transformation, light and adaptability in life. The dragonfly shows up in people’s lives to remind them that they need to bring a lightness and a joy to their life. The spiritual meaning of a dragonfly is transformation. According to Spirit Animal, a dragonfly appears when you are going through life changes. The dragonfly represents change and light. If one appears, it might be a sign that you should make changes to your life that will bring light and happiness into your world.”

I have read in a site which is dedicated to the dragonflies www.dragonfly-site.com: “The dragonfly, in almost every part of the world symbolizes change and change in the perspective of self realization; and the kind of change that has its source in mental and emotional maturity and the understanding of the deeper meaning of life.” See more at: http://www.dragonfly-site.com/meaning-symbolize.html#sthash.f3M8wGAY.dpuf

… And I understood… We have to wear dragonflies as design of jewels, accessories, fabrics for good luck, when we are in a stage of transformation and change in the life. And maybe I always am in a stage of positive transformation, because I often wear my favorite brooches in form of dragonfly… Thank my beautiful cousin Sabina Bogdeva (https://www.facebook.com/s.bogphotography/) for the amazing pics of me in the magnificent parks in my town Yambol.

13643492_553916968137084_2074612019_n

14958930_1558279237519284_251370553_o

2 thoughts on “Dragonfly

Leave a Reply

