Green Code in Autumn Athens

I was in Athens in the last November for a week. I decided to travel with a “smart” luggage and had to choose a base of the combination of smaller numbers of garments. I preferred the green code. I chose two tweed jackets in light and dark green, four dresses – two in the same materials like tweed jackets, a dress in green, white and black stripes and a dress in floral motifs with predominant green. I have chosen these garments because the both jackets can be combine with all of the fourth dresses. And I had 8 costumes for 7 days. I added to the clothes a quilted jacket (about the rainy autumn Athens), boots, a purse, an umbrella and sunglasses, all of them in green. And I was “in my shoes” because I walked in my favorite city wearing my favorite style of clothing…

img_7912-1

fe8aea3f-1ddb-468a-b971-9e0bd83ab4bf

img_7610

img_7586

img_7917

Leave a Reply

